Kumi Zoumis: So by all means get meaner and call us out ....

I am heavier set, I consider myself a BBW. If that is a problem don't respond and waste your and my time. I am looking for a relationship with a white male between the ages of 24 and 32. I perfer no kids, but we can work around that. You must have a job, your own transportation and income. Good hygiene is VERY important! I like taller guys. Be educated and have morals and values. I'd like for you to be some what religious or acceptable to the fact that I am Baptist. About me I am 5'2'' tan dark brown hair green eyes college educated own transportation own job no kids never married I breed Yorkies I have a passion for horses I was raised in the country and I love the country life style. I love camping, traveling, cooking/baking, reading, playing cornhole even though I am not any good! lol... To just name a few of the things I enjoy. I have a great job, I am getting my BA in criminal justice to pursue my dream of being a juvenile probation officer. I love kids. Respond with a pic or the email will be deleted.

Add Zoumis as Friend | Send Zoumis a Message | View Zoumis’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Zoumis’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Kumi Zoumis’s friends:

Cuevas del Becerro
Littleton Common
Eagle Pass
Join now to become Kumi Zoumis’s friend.

No comments: