Augusta Gardunio: Initially, it was believed to be more than double that amount.

I am looking for a man 5'10 or taller 3545, dark hair, and who takes care of himself. has to be employed and have a home of his own, that means you cant live with your mom. outgoing, great sense of humor, enjoys the out doors and is willing to try new things, must be good with kids, social drinker but not every day drinker, smoker is fine. drama free and not too clingy, honesty, loyalty and faithfulness are a must. drivers liscense are a must have also. now a little about me, i am almost 35, i am 5'4 average build, light brown hair with short bob and green eyes. i am outgoing i love the outdoors, great sense of humor and i love to try new things. nondrinker, nonsmoker, i am honest loyal and faithful. i am a registered nurse i do homehealth care for a living. ive worked hard for everything that i have. im looking for a man to appreciate me for who i am. if you are not any of these, or do not like my add please do not respond. if interested please respond with letter about you and picture, then i will respond with a letter picture and facebook name so you can see more about me.

Add Gardunio as Friend | Send Gardunio a Message | View Gardunio’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Gardunio’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Augusta Gardunio’s friends:

Tremestieri Etneo
Port Orchard
Join now to become Augusta Gardunio’s friend.

No comments: